Steering Committee Members

The Steering Committee is comprised of organizations who have a mandate for community safety and well-being.

Christine MacDonald

Bruce County Human Services

Barb Fedy

Grey County Social Services

Anne Elliott

Victim Services Bruce Grey Perth

Andrea Riley

Grey Bruce Health Unit

Krista Miller

South Bruce OPP

Advisory Committee Members

Municipal Partners
Police Service Partners
Community Partners